Dine In 2Nite Meal Schedule 

 We use fresh in-season ingredients; some items on the menu may change based on ingredient availability. 

 Vegetarian, kids, FIT and gluten-free versions available for any meal below. 

 See FAQ for details.

 Click here for nutritional information.

 

 

Week of January 19 - 23

Monday January 19

LINGUINI WITH WHITE CLAM SAUCE – Decadent homemade sauce with littleneck clams, white wine, garlic and real cream. Served over al dente linguini.

Tuesday January 20

SICILIAN SAUSAGE AND POLENTA – Sweet grilled sausage and bell peppers in a creamy gorgonzola and mushroom sauce served over slow cooked polenta.

Wednesday January 21

GRILLED SUMMER PORK CHOPS WITH CHILI PEACH COMPOTE SAUCE – Whole grilled chop in sweet and mild chili peach compote served with garlic sautéed zucchini and pecan stuffing made with butter and fresh herbs.

Thursday January 22

MEDITERRANEAN POLLOCK - Flaky fillet pan sautéed in a preparation of sundried tomatoes, lemon, capers and olives.  Served with herbed orzo pasta and asparagus spears.

Friday January 23

COCOA RUBBED ROAST CHICKEN - Tender roasted chicken quarter rubbed with Dolly Parton’s famous cocoa rub. Served with steamed fresh green beans and candied, marshmallow topped sweet potatoes.

Week of January 26 - 30

Monday January 26

SWEET AND STICKY CHICKEN – Sweet marinated skinless dark meat chicken served with baked sweet potato fries and steamed broccoli.

Tuesday January 27

ROAST BEEF WITH DIJON SAUCE –Thinly sliced marinated roast topped with a silky sauce made with garlic, white wine and Dijon mustard. Served with roasted red potatoes and homemade creamed spinach.

Wednesday January 28

SAUSAGE CASSOULET – ‘Night Breakfast’: Baked casserole of sweet sausage, potatoes and a mixture of fresh herbs and cheeses.  Served with bell pepper peach sauté.

Thursday January 29

LEMON CHICKEN PICCATA – Sautéed chicken breast with a creamy lemon sauce, mushrooms, artichokes and capers served with broccoli florets and angel hair pasta in a light garlic butter sauce.

Friday January 30

RASPBERRY GLAZED TILAPIA – Flaky fillet baked in a sweet and tangy raspberry glaze.  Served with sweet bell pepper rice and roasted squash.

Week of February 2 - 6

Monday February 2

CORIANDER CHICKEN – Tender chicken in a cornmeal and coriander crust served with cheesy Asiago broccoli florets and black bean salsa.

Tuesday February 3

SICILIAN SAUSAGE AND POLENTA – Sweet grilled sausage and bell peppers in a creamy gorgonzola and mushroom sauce served over slow cooked polenta.

Wednesday February 4

SPAGHETTI WITH RED CLAM SAUCE – Light and snappy: Diced clams in a slow simmered roux of tomatoes, capers, garlic and parsley served over al dente pasta.

Thursday February 5

RUSSIAN TURKEY TOMATO STEW - Tender turkey breast pieces and diced tomatoes in homemade stock with potatoes, celery, carrots, onions, raisins and spices.  Served with Harvest toast and buttery apple spread.

Friday February 6

PEAR STUFFED PORK TENDERLOIN  Delicate roasted pork tenderloin stuffed with pears, onions, almonds and spices. Served with fresh green beans and mashed sweet potatoes.

Week of February 9 - 13

Monday February 9

MANGO CHICKEN YAKISOBA – Strips of juicy chicken stir fried with sugar snap peas, water chestnuts, scallions, mango slices and spices in a light sauce over Yakisoba noodles and topped with ground peanuts.

Tuesday February 10

MORROCCAN MEATBALL TAGINE - Moroccan spiced beef meatballs in a sweet and savory sauce with vegetables served over couscous.

Wednesday February 11

HOMEMADE MEATLOAF IN TANGY SAUCE – Juicy beef meatloaf in tangy sauce served with mustard green beans and seasoned mashed potatoes.

Thursday February 12

CASHEW CREOLE CHICKEN -- Creole inspired creamy chicken gumbo on a bed of brown rice.

Friday February 13

ROASTED FILLET IN BEER STOCK – Fish fillet poached in beer stock and fresh herbs served with sweet grilled asparagus and horseradish spiked mashed potatoes.

Week of February 16 - 20

Monday February 16

ARTICHOKE CHICKEN  Tender chicken breast baked in a velvety sauce of artichoke hearts, garlic, parmesan and spices. Served with roasted potatoes and steamed Mexican squash.

Tuesday February 17

FRUITED TAHINI PORK – Sesame tahini and apple stuffed pork loin, roasted, served with green beans and peppered brown rice.

Wednesday February 18

CARIBBEAN SKIRT STEAK – Tender steak rubbed with Caribbean spices and grilled. Served with corn succotash and banana cumin cornbread stuffing.

Thursday February 19

OVEN BAKED FILLET WITH TOMATOES AND OLIVES – Fresh fillet baked and topped with zesty tomatoes and olives served with steamed asparagus and lemon pepper rice.

Friday February 20

MILANESE SHRIMP AND SAUSAGE – Succulent shrimp and sausage prepared in a sweet mushroom tomato sauce served over ziti pasta.

Week of February 23 - 27

Monday February 23

PUMPKIN CHICKEN MOLE FUSION  Chicken breasts stewed in a Mexican fusion Mole sauce with spices, pumpkin puree and a touch of bittersweet chocolate. Served with Spanish rice, ranch beans, and a sweet cornbread muffin.

Tuesday February 24

PINEAPPLE SIRLOIN SKEWERS - Tender grilled, marinated steak with pineapple and grape tomatoes. Served with herbed rice and green beans.

Wednesday February 25

TEQUILA CHICKEN FETTUCCINI – Tangy Tequila spiked creamy lime sauce with tender chicken breast over al dente pasta.

Thursday February 26

MAPLE GLAZED BABY BACK RIBS  Sweet and tender pork ribs served with fresh corn on the cob and warm potato salad.

Friday February 27

MACADAMIA CRUSTED SWAI – Flaky tropical fish fillet thickly crusted with scallions, macadamia nuts and breadcrumbs. Served with sweet pepper rice pilaf and steamed Chinese broccolini.